 |
|
SCIENCE DIRECT
Science Direct is a leading full-text scientific database offering more than 2,500 journal articles and book chapters from more than 2,500 peer-reviewed journals and more than 11,000 books.
|
 |
|
EBSCO
Ebsco Business Source Complete is the essential tool for business students with premium full-text content and peer-reviewed business journals. It covers all disciplines of business including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance and more. Indexes and abstracts; and full text are available back as far as 1886.
LOGIN into your LMS (NilaiUni Connect) to get the USERNAME and PASSWORD to access to this database.
|
 |
|
JSTOR
JSTOR Digital library of academic journals, books and primary resources. JSTOR’s coverage in economics, law, education, sociology, and psychology and public policy and administration.
LOGIN with Microsoft365 account provided by the University.
|
 |
|
VITAL SOURCES
VitalSources from Cengage Learning is the platform used for the vast majority of eBooks sold on CengageBrain. eBooks on the VitalSource platform include features like highlighting, note taking, searching, printing, and mobile access.
In order to access VitalSources Database, you need to LOGIN into your LMS (NilaiUni Connect).
Let’s Explore!
|
 |
|
The Petri Dish
The Petri Dish is Malaysia’s first science newspaper. It is published by The Malaysian Biotechnology Information Centre (MABIC), a not-for-profit organisation dedicated to create public awareness of science/biotechnology.
The Petri Dish is MABIC’s tool to create public understanding of science/biotechnology, empower decisions makers with knowledge in science/biotechnology, encourage the younger generation to pursue STEM education and careers and create a science culture among the general public.
LOGIN into your LMS (NilaiUni Connect) to get the USERNAME and PASSWORD to access to this database.
|
